SDAEP Board of Directors

The South Dakota Association of Environmental Professionals is pleased to announce the 2020-2021 Board of Directors:

Gary Haag
Retired – US Forest Service
Hot Springs, SD
Collin Chatterton
City of Sioux Falls, Environmental Division
Sioux Falls, SD
Linda Watts
GeoTek Engineering & Testing Services, Inc.
Sioux Falls, SD
Nick Lamkey
South Dakota Geological Survey
Vermillion, SD
Brett Schutte SD Petroleum Release Compensation Fund
Mitchell, SD
Bob Miller
Midcontinent Testing Labs
Rapid City, SD
Robert Prann American Engineering & Testing, Inc.
Rapid City, SD